Picture1 Schedule of French Classes Date Range: Mon, 14 Oct 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019  Contact: Val Osborne  Tel.  01484 682057  
Class 2 - Tuesday Date Time Duration Details Block No. 88 French Class - Tuesday Evening 18:45 2 hours Tuesday, 15 October 2019 88 French Class - Tuesday Evening 18:45 2 hours Tuesday, 22 October 2019 88 French Class - Tuesday Evening 18:45 2 hours Tuesday, 05 November 2019 88 French Class - Tuesday Evening 18:45 2 hours Tuesday, 12 November 2019 88 French Class - Tuesday Evening 18:45 2 hours Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Class 3 - Wednesday Date Time Duration Details Block No. 88 French Class - Wednesday Morning 10:30 2 hours Wednesday, 16 October 2019 88 French Class - Wednesday Morning 10:30 2 hours Wednesday, 23 October 2019 88 French Class - Wednesday Morning 10:30 2 hours Wednesday, 06 November 2019 88 French Class - Wednesday Morning 10:30 2 hours Wednesday, 13 November 2019 88 French Class - Wednesday Morning 10:30 2 hours Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Class 4 - Thursday Date Time Duration Details Block No. 88 French Class - Thursday Morning 10:00 2 hours Thursday, 17 October 2019 88 French Class - Thursday Morning 10:00 2 hours Thursday, 24 October 2019 88 French Class - Thursday Morning 10:00 2 hours Thursday, 07 November 2019 88 French Class - Thursday Morning 10:00 2 hours Thursday, 14 November 2019 88 French Class - Thursday Morning 10:00 2 hours Thursday, 21 November 2019
  Created 13/10/2019 at 19:30:12 Page 1 of 1